Kontakt

Styrelse 2021

 

Ordförande & medlemsansvarig
Camilla Adolfsson
Frilans
camilla.evalotta.adolfsson@gmail.com

 

 


Vice ordförande
Karin Frisendahl
Arkiv förlag & frilans
karin.frisendahl@gmail.com

 

ErikaFeldt

 

Kassör
Erika Feldt
Word Audio Publishing International
erika@wordaudio.se

 


Sekreterare
Cecilia Bergman
Svenska Akademiens ordbok
Cecilia.Bergman@svenskaakademien.se

 

 

 

Ledamot
Shu-Chin Hysing
Frilans
shuchin.hysing@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ledamot
Christina Haugen
Historiska Media
christina.haugen@historiskamedia.se

 

 

Ledamot
Mats Alm
Gleerups
matsalm14@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ledamot
Lena Maria Nordstrand
Nypon och Vilja Förlag
lenamarianordstrand@nyponochviljaforlag.se

 

 

Valberedning
Lena Amuren
Historiska Media
lena.amuren@historiskamedia.se

Valberedning
Frida Eriksson
Frilans
frida.erik@gmail.com

Revisor
Ewa Sarlöv
ewa.sarlov@gmail.com